Doq Holliday @doqholliday
You can try to be a social media influencer to gain followers and fame, which has short-term earthly & materialistic benefits.

Or...

You can become an Anon Patriot that fights for truth, to end corruption, under no public identity, but has an eternal reward.
12:18 PM - Sep 09, 2022
Only people mentioned by doqholliday in this post can reply
TrueView Patriot @TimA
27 September, 05:43
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication
tells us more doc commando 🤓📝🔥 when is that trump arrest insider & how is your submarine working out around the island?
🎥😅

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
deborah sidener @debbiedo
11 September, 03:13
THAT'S ME, I am a proud ANON I have been fighting since 2015 I missed 4 days in march of this year due to surgery, And never missed another day, been thrown off of Twitter 5 times This is my home base I love all you Anons... Really no one even knows I'm alive. I AM GOD'S WARRIOR AND I WILL NEVER GIVE UP UNTIL WE ARE TRULY FREE OR I AM SENT TO GOD.WWG1WGA

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Donna Wright @Bamachic4u
11 September, 01:47
I look forward to the crowns in heaven

[they] FOOKED @Banksy
11 September, 01:29
i choose the latter, our forefathers called it Our Duty and Our LORD calls us His VVarriors! so vve fight

Scooby85 *** @mrsb2005
10 September, 11:52
I'll stay where I am! ♥️

_Z_D21_ ... @_Z_D21_
10 September, 12:20
don't want any reward.
this horror show needs to end,
for good.

arba happihr @arba
10 September, 12:18
AMEN!
I have not once thought about a follower.
Never would I have thought anyone would be interested in my view.
I only wanted to share news that I found serious enough to post to help people.
I was hoping to learn more, I prayed for Trump and his loved ones daily. WE need him safe and back, He is a man of God