Johnny Q -Z @JohnnyQ
22 July, 12:50
Big bubble.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Vincent Kennedy⍟ @VincentKennedy
This got the Poles are about to flip and earths engine will be disengaged for a short period type of vibe.
08:33 PM - Jul 22, 2022
In response Johnny Q -Z to his Publication
Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Tyler 316 @TWM316
26 July, 11:48
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
I'm no scientist but I would think that if Earths engine was disengaged that it would make things go haywire.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Carolina Ouest @CarolinaOuest
25 July, 11:54
Read something about a 9 day wobble. is that true?

Keri Alexander donated @KeriA1776
24 July, 12:01

Pueos Perch @ 10,000ft. @Hawkeye_Loccard
23 July, 07:45
Magnetic Reversal | Accelerations and Timing
https://www.youtube.com/wa...
Magnetic Reversal | Accelerations and Timing - YouTube

Full Movie - COSMIC DISASTER: https://youtu.be/B_zfMyzXqfI[ Short Version https://youtu.be/PjEj8DdFQ1A ]Our Fight With Harvard: https://youtu.be/qiSDJbqAfh4#...

Kali Krause @KaliKrause
23 July, 06:54
In terms of a magnetic pole shift, it's already happening now

LightHeartAnon • LHA donated @LightHeartAnon
23 July, 06:47
Are pole flipping & people with heart, flipping switches connected?

Hyssop Cedar @Hyssop_Cedar
13 January, 11:19
In response LightHeartAnon • LHA to her Publication
Storage?

VK - Need Humans with HEART to flip that/those FOOKEN switch(s). It's all setup.
From EO to Storage.

For now we good vibe Patriots

Age of Enlightenment @Sparrows
23 July, 06:38
So if the earth is going to do a "self clean" cycle...why all the energy spent in cleaning out the evil and simultaneously set up honest systems? And what does God have to say about it?

Laritha Savage @Laritha
23 July, 11:05