Martin Geddes donated @martingeddes
29 March, 06:51
I suppose it's a noble thing to fight in war that you are told doesn't exist and for which you will receive only scorn from those who you fight to protect, with no guarantee of ever even having recognition that you were on active duty, or even that your invisible wounds are real.

That said, I do rather like the #WINNING .

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Vincent Kennedy⍟ @VincentKennedy
I told my kids that I am a digital soldier.
They giggled.
08:06 AM - Mar 29, 2022
In response Martin Geddes to his Publication
Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Elizabeth Griff @Elizabeast
29 March, 09:30
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
i told my kids that digital soldiers are predominately middle aged moms with eyes on the backs of their heads.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Diana Kennedy @Kennedbd
29 March, 02:16
My granddaughter, age 6, overheard me say I love Trump and thinks President Trump is my boyfriend and is going to tell grandpa!

Happy Days @Sun2516
30 March, 07:41
In response Diana Kennedy to her Publication

Ice Kates donated @IceKates
29 March, 12:35
You are a #MAGA mighty fine digital soldier Sir :)
Thanks VK and good morning!

Ice Kates donated @IceKates
29 March, 12:33

Diana Kennedy @Kennedbd
29 March, 02:17
In response Ice Kates to her Publication
I want one of those!

Christy Foster @anzamom
29 March, 11:57

Kindred Spirit @OccamsRazQr
29 March, 11:29

Cindy _MAGA @MAGA_WWG1WGA
29 March, 11:21
Not mine my whole family and friends think im crazy . I have been called psycho , Dilusional , crazy . Told to stay off the internet . Can’t wait for disclosure ! Pray to God its soon !

Cindy _MAGA @MAGA_WWG1WGA
29 March, 11:24
In response Cindy _MAGA to her Publication