Divine Dirtclod @Divinedirtclod
PLEASE WATCH AND SHARE

This is my hometown....

This is why My Son will never go to school again...

Vancouver, Wa Evergreen School District.

Watch ""Let them die" Teacher Posts DEATH WISH of Unvaxxed on Facebook" on YouTube

https://youtu.be/qAVSJPF-d...
07:19 PM - Aug 19, 2021
Only people mentioned by Divinedirtclod in this post can reply
Mandi Wolfert @gigiof4
20 August, 03:07
In response Divine Dirtclod to his Publication
I'm so sorry you are still in the once great state of Washington. We fled in 2012 and have never looked back. I have two sisters still there. Another just moved to Texas. My husband and I are traveling the USA in the RV we bought for our 50th wedding anniversary. We have a daughter and her family still living east of Seattle and they are deep in the weeds and won't let us come to visit because I've not gotten the jab. The state is full of American Marxists. PS I was a teacher at one time and got out because of things like this and that was in 1986. Praying God's grace on you and your family!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Divine Dirtclod donated @Divinedirtclod
20 August, 03:12
In response Mandi Wolfert to her Publication
We envy your prayers. God has us here for a reason. Our Best Friends have been traveling the USA with their 5th wheel for 4 years they love it.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Light and LOVE @LightuptheUniverse
20 August, 01:47
It takes extremes to show how corrupt the public school system.

Even those of us awake to the corruption and fake everything have some belief or desire for things to "get back to normal".

We will not be going back! We will be creating better, healthier and most importantly, CONSCIOUS ways of living!

Schools will be dismantled and rebuilt - by the People!

20 August, 01:49