T minus 3 minutes to Corona Checkmate,..πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‡
07:36 AM - Feb 23, 2021
Only people mentioned by GrasshopperTAFKAG in this post can reply
SFWhite GodWins @SFWhite
28 April, 10:02
In response Grasshopper TAFKAG to his Publication
Wait, I found it on BitChute:

https://www.bitchute.com/v...

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
SFWhite GodWins @SFWhite
28 April, 10:00
This is the best I could do, couldn't find the video:

I’m a Clinical Lab Scientist, COVID-19 Is Fake, Wake Up America!
https://www.globalresearch...

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Debbie Reynolds @TinderTime
23 February, 04:39

Kate Taylor @Fiercekitty
23 February, 04:32
Sorry, who is this? I'd like to share on repubpost.com but I need deets - Thanks

Carol Roberts @InHisHolyName
23 February, 03:40
No change in national death rate either.

ChΓ© Trust-The-Plan @humunu
23 February, 02:42
Yup. It's what we all suspected. Do you have link to the original video?

Dana Scully - Z @XFILES
23 February, 01:09
sorry I still have to disagree. Jan 2020 I had a liquid in my lungs before Covid was anonnounced here is Seattle. They told me broncitis but I have never been that sick before in my life!
So I do believe it exist or at the very least the "NEW FLU" attacks your lungs. it took 3 months to get that crap out of my lungs

Christopher J. Taylor @CrashJesus
23 February, 02:32
In response Dana Scully - Z to her Publication
Hate to burst your lung bubble but, not ONE person in the United States who has been supposedly infected with the virus from Wuhan has displayed the tremors, siezures and instant death that was first reported and shown on the streets of Wuhan by the Doctor who first leaked the videos from Wuhan streets and hospital rooms in December of 2019.

Knight Breed @knightbreed
24 February, 08:48