Angels Here -Z @SirHuckleberry
What do yall know for sure about a tiny tiny bit of borax everyday healing bodies from something?
So any proof that they have introduced nanos to our bodies thro their chemtrails?
What is purpose of borax?
Nana would have never considered eating washing powders for health reasons!
Is there an alternative? What is purpose?
11:53 AM - Mar 20, 2021
Only people mentioned by SirHuckleberry in this post can reply
Melissa Hughes @MelissaHugz
21 March, 11:30
In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication
If you don't wwnt to take it orally use the bath soak method someone posted below.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Susie Que donated @SusieQue
21 March, 10:18
I have morgellans, I take the borax 5 days a week and it has been a life changer. I've been doing it for a couple of years. I've had morgellans since 2013 and it is not for the faint of heart. I don't know if I could have gone on before I found this.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Stevie King @ShineBright9
21 March, 11:26
In response Susie Que to her Publication
Found out they put Morgellans on the test swabs for Covid. You will be a light of hope for many.

Fleur Vert @grenouille9
21 March, 11:55
In response Susie Que to her Publication
caryless
Could be indeed>> Can be caused by microbacteria in your stomach> read this, is linked to borax>> bacteria in accid millieu can indeed act strange. But ask expert doctor.
https://en.wikipedia.org/w...

Rena Charboneau @Rena
20 March, 01:10
i take 1/8teas daily of borax. (muleteam brand) i put it right in mu ascorbic acid water mix and drink theought the day. i cleaning up my gi track and healing psoiasis.

Lisa Scroggins @LNScroggins
20 March, 12:57