WeAre AllOne @WeAreAllOne333
I was a veterinary tech for 20 years & sadly part of my job was to administer vaccines to pets that came in... I went into the field bc i absoutely LOVED & ADORED animals & I was absoluetly horrifed, shocked & heartbroken when I finally learned back in 2002 that the vaccines we were giving our beloved pets were actually shortening their life span... I left tmy career after 20 years bc I could not work in the field if I didn't continue to vaccinate the animals that came in. I refused to sell my Soul & left w my head held high, wo looking back... & I would do it agian all over again.🙏💗🙏💗
09:27 PM - Feb 16, 2021
Only people mentioned by WeAreAllOne333 in this post can reply
Layney 888 Z- K3K @layney888
13 March, 07:01
In response WeAre AllOne to her Publication
Funny thing is I've never felt the need to vaccinate my animals my entiire life. My Mum always thought the first vax was needed ( parvo ] and then we never vaccinated them after that. I was thinking the other day on how much it is being pushed now & animals are very resiliant as are we. This shit has got to STOP!! It just weakens immune systems that were made to be perfect and function in a certain way without compromisation!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
14 March, 09:46
In response Layney 888 Z- K3K to her Publication
💞🙏🏻💞🙏🏻God Bless you and your brautfuo mum, i love that you've known all akong!💞🙏🏻💞🙏🏻

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Star Ravyn @StarRavyn
16 February, 10:37