Jackie Joe @CD9
16 February, 06:40
DOCTORS, NURSES AND OTHER "PROFESSIONALS" PARTICIPATING ON THIS COVID HOAX, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
#CrimesAgainstHumanity
#lockthemup

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
WeAre AllOne @WeAreAllOne333
I was a veterinary tech for 20 years & sadly part of my job was to administer vaccines to pets that came in... I went into the field bc i absoutely LOVED & ADORED animals & I was absoluetly shocked & heartbroken when I lfinally learned back in 2002 that the vaccines we were giving our beloved pets were actually shortening their life span... I left tmy career after 20 years bc I could not work in the field if I didn't continue to vaccinate the animals that came in. I refused to sell my Soul & left w my head held high, wo looking back & I would do it agian all over again.πŸ™πŸ’—
08:49 PM - Feb 16, 2021
In response Jackie Joe to his Publication
Only people mentioned by WeAreAllOne333 in this post can reply
Janet Love @JanetLove82
16 February, 11:25
In response WeAre AllOne to her Publication
I know vaccines are toxic. Dogs used to live longer even in the 70's. I have a boxer/lab mix and black lab. We feed them organic expensive non GMO food. Both have developed numerous lumps/growths over the past two years. The mix is 8 years old, my lab is 5. They are exercised regularily. This should not be happening! I like my vet a lot but she pushes vaccines. I have refused numerous because they are ridiculous. I've been adding small dosage of MMS to their water praying it reduces the lumps. This makes me so pissed off!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
17 February, 07:10
In response Janet Love to her Publication