Doq Holliday @doqholliday
People will find out the royal bloodline has been illegitmate for quite some time.

I’m sure this has happened time and time again over the past centuries.

But the only legitimate bloodline I know of related to the crown currently resides in the United States.

All truth will be revealed.
01:12 PM - Sep 14, 2022
Only people mentioned by doqholliday in this post can reply
Pike Bishop @Pike_Bishop
16 September, 07:58
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
nasty 123 @Nasty1
16 September, 06:12
You are talking about the House of Saxe Coburg & Gotha & well then You might want to follow my posts then as ive been showing you all for the last 5 years the symbolism through Heraldry , Coat of Arms, Bloodlines and Symbols, but, you all keep ignoring me.
The Pheonix, the Doubled headed eagle all leads back to the Holy Roman Empire. All Roads still lead to Rome.
Learn your history.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Q_KingDavid 0o0 @TheHermitPepe
16 September, 05:42
lost tribe . we win

Jason Webber @Haldir1970
16 September, 01:12
DJT.

He’s coming back, but not the way we think.

Shatter The Silence Warrior donated @ShatterTheSilenceWarrior
16 September, 12:04

Shatter The Silence Warrior donated @ShatterTheSilenceWarrior
16 September, 12:04

Lydia Fahsholtz donated @Oleendee
16 September, 12:00
I held these 2 photos back; couldn't reconcile with other information.
Is this the real deal?
Are we watching a play within a play within a play?
Hiding bloodlines?
Never expected this!
All the actors are handsome and beautiful!

Sunny Star @Sunny2021
16 September, 07:45
In response Lydia Fahsholtz to her Publication