Vincent Kennedy⍟ donated @VincentKennedy
01 August, 08:09

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Leanne Kennedy @PigsInSpace
02 August, 03:09
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
I was a Hospital Pharmacy Technician for 30 years in NSW Australia prior to being terminated for not complying with jab mandate. My team were trained in aseptic manufacturing techniques and we were tasked with draw up of the injection for our large hospital clinics. I refused to partake in this new role as I had done many hours of independent research and couldn't consciously have any part in manufacturing these death shots. My colleagues thought I was a nut job. Our vaccine rollout was March 2021 and frontline hospital staff were made automatic appointments asap. My colleagues couldn't get theirs fast enough. Our working environment is in close quarters and I was already aware of the concerns on shedding. It was impossible to avoid being close to them. After they were all jabbed, I had heavy periods lasting for 2 weeks for the next 3 months. I also felt a strange sort of nasal/sinus agitation for 6 months while still working there until I was stood down in September 2021.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Tom Grant @GrantQ
02 August, 04:46
In response Leanne Kennedy to her Publication
how are you doing now friend? Are you able to get your job back now that most places have lifted the mandates? You probably dont want to go back to a place that disgarded you after 30 years of service. Fook them.
It's near impossible to avoid our vaxxed family, friends and workmates and i for one have no intention of doing so. We can't live in fear.
WWG1WGA (vaxxed and un-vaxxed)