JFK Jr Fan @JFKJrFan
How it started. How it’s going.

This reminded me of some disturbing content, surrounding Hillary, that I read at Timothy Charles Holmseth (.com) last night. Did you know that the Pentagon Pedophile Task Force has a Telegram page? Whoever Timothy is, the end won’t be for everyone. Maybe not even me. I can only tolerate so much content of children being abused. Know your limits Truth seeker. Also, you forgot to ground. Love you!

https://t.me/PentagonPedop...

#FamilyIsEverything
02:29 PM - Jan 19, 2022
Only people mentioned by JFKJrFan in this post can reply
Q_KingDavid 0o0 @TheHermitPepe
21 January, 05:30
In response JFK Jr Fan to his Publication
I have been listening to Tim for probably 3 years. That job is only for a few of the strongest souls

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396

Only followers of this user (Cordlesssss) can see their posts

Angie Mac @AngieMac
19 January, 11:35
Hello, fren. I’ve seen more than those around me. I don’t want to see it, but I feel like it’s the very least I can do to understand the horror. I recently told another fren that I have to think that God took those souls early and replaced them with demons to take the abuse. It’s the only way I can deal with it.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396

Only followers of this user (Cordlesssss) can see their posts

Angels Here -Z donated @SirHuckleberry
19 January, 11:02
There are some that will not be able to stand seeing all of it. Most of what I have seen would take them out, but I still believe everyone needs to see enough of it to force them into grieving over it for a period because if they dont it will happen again. PPL must be affected down to their soul to care for more than a week.