Kim Runner @kimrunner
So why do you think Twitter purges some accounts and not others? Some have camo and others are very apparent supporters of Q. Both types of accounts are purged and both types of accounts are still standing...
07:20 PM - Jan 28, 2021
Only people mentioned by kimrunner in this post can reply
Copacetic Cindy @CindyCopacetic
29 January, 11:32
In response Kim Runner to her Publication
It wouldn't surprise me if they have mapped us all together...
Watch any that get any traction or grow or get a twitter to explode and nuke them.🤷‍♀️

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Copacetic Cindy @CindyCopacetic
29 January, 11:35
In response Copacetic Cindy to her Publication
As a computer programmer I would map our followers and compare our networking or think of it as our webs or nodes as we connect....

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
D1g1t@l W@rr10r⍟ donated @thangel
29 January, 11:27
is it how much work is done by purged vs nonpurged - how much time is contributed to that acct - some peeps have jobs so can't post 24/7 like many that are purged - just throwing it out here@

Эмили Levkova @emilyalsept
29 January, 05:11
I cannot honestly say, I had a small acct of 270 followers and was axed a little over a week ago, i think it may have been a thread I did about JE linked to the CIA/MOSSAD.

Three letter agencies seem to be a deepstate sore spot.

Only followers of this user (Audrey1126) can see their posts

Truth Seeker1111 @TruthSeeker1111
29 January, 11:56
i was suspended on Twit some weeks ago but they evidently didn't delete my acct and now I can get in via old acct and see my feed but can't post anything and I have 0 followers and 0 following. I haven't tried to look anyone up because I didn't want them tracking who I was looking for.

Live NeberHate @Liveneberhate
29 January, 08:07