Doq Holliday @doqholliday
I am not a crypto expert by any means... but...

From what I understand, if the US was to switch to a new digital currency that was gold & silver backed and interchangable with real money like gold and silver coins and gold backed dollars, which already exist...

They would need something like XRP so that anyone that has money tied up in bank accounts, could be swapped with the new money/wallet. They can do this all programatically using small amounts to start.

Am I on point or wayyy off? Open to feedback. :)
09:15 AM - Apr 20, 2021
Only people mentioned by doqholliday in this post can reply
InGod WeTrust @1NationUnderGod
21 April, 11:48
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication
IMO~XRP will be a bridge ! As much as I’d like to carry around a kilo of silver around, it would get old real fast. We need XRP to help with transition.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Jackie Patriot @Jackie_Patriot
20 April, 06:50
Definitely think crypto backed by actual physical assets like Gold/Silver etc are the way of the future. purchased XRP, Algorand and PS just to be on the safe side.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Carol Roberts @InHisHolyName
20 April, 04:05
I know absolutely nothing about any if this. That being said, I heard Trump say he did not like "cryptocurrencies" because they can be undetectable and untraceable and could be used for nefarious purposes by drug and human traffickers.

Sierra Victor @sv_patriot
20 April, 01:06
Are you referring to Frank.com?😂🤣😂🤣 Pretty cool!

Candace Hilgers @DogluvR
20 April, 12:57
I think you are on point!

Ted Guertin @TruthWillPrevail
20 April, 12:42
yes doc. xrp will be the bridge asset backed by gold and silver that connects all the worlds digital currencies. super efficient. uncorruptable. bitcoin and doge coin are distractions.