Ghost Ezra @GhostEzra
13 March, 06:18

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Jody Donohue @Jody
Thispos is bigger than we think. He was close to Farley, Naya( disappeared, body washed up)Kate..with Tiger before the accident. 🤷‍♀️💩
05:52 PM - Mar 14, 2021
In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication
Only people mentioned by Jody in this post can reply
Enough Already! @emdSD
16 March, 06:17
In response Jody Donohue to her Publication
ok one final thing - and i'm sorry to keep putting on your thread jody donohue :(
and this is probably nothing to most of u - i'm just new to this and it all seems so blatant now when i look for it
after kate's 'suicide' by hanging - look at the photos - and what david wrote... very very odd to write, let alone twice.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Jody Donohue @Jody
16 March, 06:21
In response Enough Already! to her Publication
Just Wow!

Enough Already! @emdSD
16 March, 04:34
thx for the info about spade and tiger - i didnt know they were together and started to look into it. fishy as hell.
he golfed with a veryy shady 4 some. (jada pinkett smith, dwayne wade and david spade?!). i could have advised tiger this was a bad idea
and no tweets from lebron or others in the woke crowd wishing him get well... who did tweet was pretty much a who's who of irrelevance like cher and michael phelps. obama did tweet but it was oddly worded. (see photos)
and trump tweeted through his spokesperson a sincere message: "Get well soon, Tiger. You are a true champion."
tiger a conservative and a trump friend and supporter
thoughts? it seems strange (and obvious) something is not right

Jody Donohue @Jody
16 March, 05:17
He picks things up very quickly. 🤔 Doesn't pass the sniff test, you're right.

Alisha Green @BroncoBillie
20 March, 10:57