Only people mentioned by GhostEzra in this post can reply
Godstrojan horse @godstrojanhorse
10 March, 07:42
In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication
About a month ago when I went to the website & considered signing up, but there were things that gave me pause. The one that still bothers me is the following in their sign-off language: “We reserve the right to delete or change your Password, or Login Name at any time and for any reason.”. This seems quite odd to me, and I didn't love it.

In hindsight, after reviewing the content more carefully today, I decided that it has the look and feel of our patriotic dream team (especially the campy humor part). Moreover, I signed up for the Health Defenders program and the info is spot and the same general approach I've been using. (I've studied nutrition for many, many years, but I'm NOT a doctor..unless you consider BG or JB doctors!.)

Finally, someone I know of and love is featured on one of the documents. When I first started to read the info, I immediately suspected he was associated with this mission BEFORE I saw his photo and then there it was!!!

Just my 2 cents.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Katy Jo123 @KatyJo123
09 March, 01:24

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Katy Jo123 @KatyJo123
09 March, 01:25
In response Katy Jo123 to her Publication
🤷‍♀️

Age of Enlightenment @Sparrows
09 March, 07:41
In response Katy Jo123 to her Publication
YES!

Denni USA @DenniUSA
09 March, 12:23
Apparently we ha e worn out our welcome. lol

Generica Persona - ONE VOICE donated @akalaurel
09 March, 09:40
I think this is a more interestesing dig, than given credit.

address: 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue NW 10th Floor, Suite 1025
"QQ" Penn Ave
SUITE "Q"
Clk on the Portfolio links = hello, hello

09 March, 08:01
Lets see where's your sense of Humor? Go find it.