Ghost Ezra @GhostEzra
13 February, 07:37
Tomorrow's delta.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Back to the Future @Backontrack
Hi Ghost I read somewhere Princess Diana is Melania Trump. wild theory - But
Princess Diana died 31 August 1997 Trump met Melania September 1998. One year to change he appearance & probably the only man in the world she would be safe with
07:40 PM - Feb 13, 2021
In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication
Only people mentioned by Backontrack in this post can reply
Texas Lady @Littlebird
13 February, 11:28
In response Back to the Future to his Publication
are you for real? come on. you cant poss b serious

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
SUZANNE STEEN @Pugs4Trump
13 February, 09:22

Sarah Lou @mamalotsoftots
13 February, 09:20
So, i'm a photographer and i match up peoples faces a lot for head swaps & such. i have a program on my phone that lets you overlay images and drop opacity and bring it back up.
i did it with Melania's and Princess Diana's photos and it matches except in the ears and Peincess Di's mouth was lower.
I did mess around with another photo of our precious people's bridge Veronica and guess what? 😁😁Watch this screen record of me messing with photos overlaid. she matches up so perfectly! is she ? isnt she? hopefully soon we'll know. ♥️

Back to the Future @Backontrack
13 February, 09:51
In response Sarah Lou to her Publication
The ears are interesting, Diana has ears that petrude slightly.
I cannot find one photo of Melania with her ears exposed, not one.

She always covers them with her hair???????????

Daniel Noble @Conjob19
13 February, 09:19
some believe melania a plaedien ! protected trump over his 4 yrs

Daniel Noble @Conjob19
13 February, 09:19
some believe melania a plaedien ! protected trump over his 4 yrs

Daniel Noble @Conjob19
13 February, 09:17