Carole Parnell donated @MagaMutt
05 May, 08:10
🔥 Must Watch: Chris Cuomo interviews Nurse Practitioner, Sean Barcavage, who was featured in the NYT article today about vaccine injuries.

During the interview Cuomo offers to share his doctors’ info with him since he is also suffering from a vaccine injury as well.

Disgraced Former CNN Anchor Chris Cuomo, Who Advocated for the COVID Vaccine, Publicly Admits for the First Time to Suffering from a COVID Vaccine Injury (VIDEO..
Disgraced former CNN anchor and vaccine pusher Chris Cuomo disclosed for the first time that he has been suffering from side effects he attributes to the COVID-19 vaccine.

https://www.thegatewaypund...

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Carol Roberts @InHisHolyName
05 May, 09:44
In response Carole Parnell to her Publication
As a nurse myself, I recognized immediately several red flags and knew I would never under any circumstances get this so called vaccine. Just the recommendations made by the CDC alone were red flags to me. Any nurse should have recognized that:
1. Mask wearing does not stop a so called virus and the decrease in oxygenation is harmful in a so called viral illness and harmful to the natural immune response.
2. Excessive oversanitizing weakens the immune response.
3. Isolation reduces herd immunity.
4. The natural immune response is best.
5. Fear tactics are never used in any pandemic or disaster, because fear/ stress responses weaken the immune response.
6. No mask should ever be put on a child because a child's oxygen reserves are much less than an adults.
7. Touch a mask multiple times causes an incredible amount of bacteria to the mask, which increases the risk of bacterial pneumonia.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Joyce Zikursh @CountryJoy
05 May, 11:03
In response Carol Roberts to her Publication