Miss. Messina @Messina
This is my first time being suspended from Twitter now X I never seen
The view from someone who has been suspended. I am able to see posts on X, but very few are from people that I follow and if it is, it’s very vague , general nothing specific, which is odd cause I’m used to see specific while having had an account
,that tells me that they are actually hiding real truth to those that have been suspended
. it further confirms the constant onslaught of those seeking truth , not sure what I did ,
they’re keeping me from my friends to interact with and context of why I was there in the first place
All they show while suspended is propaganda
Kinda like msm just a general shit that has no truth in it whatsoever
ithey completely cut you off from all your friends. I can see why VK opend this place up. X is a battlefield.. the bummer is I was making some what I felt was a difference to those that were new to the movement and that’s the bummer I miss the reason why I was t
12:21 AM - Oct 07, 2023
Only people mentioned by Messina in this post can reply

Only followers of this user (Ziebs1111) can see their posts

Miss. Messina @Messina
13 October, 10:58
In response Ziebs 1111 to her Publication
It’s wrong , It’s insane what they can do with no explanation.
It should be illegal maybe a good class action will stop it , 😉 but what the fook do I know 🤌

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Christina Evans-Earl @Mysearl
13 October, 04:06
In response Miss. Messina to her Publication
They don't even answer my appeals

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Miss. Messina @Messina
13 October, 11:00
In response Christina Evans-Earl to her Publication
To treat people like that is the lowest of the low .

American Proud (Red) @A_glass_of_red
10 October, 11:37