Kobayashi ADMIN @administrator
If you are having any issues please list them here. Also include what browsers and device so we can replicate the issues. Pics helps. We can use the hashtag #sitebugs
02:39 PM - Feb 06, 2023
Only people mentioned by administrator in this post can reply
Britt Woo @Brittwoo
08 November, 10:56 (E)
In response Kobayashi ADMIN to his Publication
Not sure if it is too late to add on to this thread...I am new to Anonup and am having a difficult time getting the list of followers & followings of others to show. I select the option to show them, the screen refreshes, but comes back to the main page of posts of the person's profile I am viewing. This happens in Chrome & Firefox. Thank you.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
NIKKO VICTORIOUS @NIKKO_VICTORIOUS
16 May, 03:56
My following feed will only show 30 max. If I follow anyone new, it trips off the oldest one in the feed. If I unfollow someone, the last one reappears. when I click "see more" at bottom, it says "that is all". I can't follow anyone or I lose others. I've had that issue since before the last problems came up with the site. Everything else is fine. Android on duckduckgo

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Fleur Vert @grenouille9
01 May, 02:51
Ohhh, now I see: having 0 followers? Something wrong here.

Time to Rise Patriots!!! @TBIYTC
01 May, 02:47
0 following/0 followers I am using Firefox on my computer.

MrE Kuff @Eikcuf
01 May, 02:34
I am experiencing the zero zero bug.

0 Follower 0 Followed

No problems for me

Ana McMurry @2GreenThumbs
01 May, 12:19
#sitebugs ...not doodlebugs or bedbugs or stinkbugs. Microsoft edge on a 13yr old Dell PC (antique)

Davy Crocket @Davicrockerbeez
01 May, 12:09
KeK

Angel Grace @angelgrace_17
01 May, 12:04