Martin Geddes @martingeddes
I suspect a lot of good people in the intel community have gone mad or self-destructed when confronted with the insane cruel magnitude of reality, and I know I am only beginning to get to grips with it. The only way through is to heal your own traumas, let go of your own mistakes, and raise your own spiritual game.

I took a small step today. Feeling a bit numb and churned up. It’s like a spiritual herxheimer reaction as we expel the enemy mind parasites. Every trough we go through forces us to offload stuff that doesn’t serve us any longer. Being accountable rather than blaming the awfulness of the world remains a challenge; last week was disastrously bad.

Going back to Twitter isn’t about waking people up or debating normies. Truth and change is going to be forcibly thrust upon us. It has to be about peace and healing. The fight is to model that which we might become. Better to stay silent than curse our existence in hard times. Am feeling that darkness before the new dawn.
11:37 AM - Jan 18, 2023
Only people mentioned by martingeddes in this post can reply
Truth Seeker @TruthSeeker_911
19 January, 06:02
In response Martin Geddes to his Publication

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Dwain ThePain1111 @MasterPent
18 January, 11:31
'spiritual herxheimer reaction'
like your way with words bro

like a little Irish feeling
sang by guys who turned out to be straighter than our politicians

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
TxGirl4Trump -UM donated @TexasGirl4Trump
18 January, 11:19
🙌🥰 Hope! I am feeling so much Hope after reading your post. I can relate to much of what you described! I feel like I have been peeling off this, and that and everything that no longer serves me..but at the same time becoming more at peace and more patient!