Wait till the people find out. 🥴
DETOX is a lifestyle!
09:01 PM - Dec 26, 2022
Only people mentioned by Jeanie in this post can reply
arba happihr @arba
29 December, 08:14
In response Jean Kilroy⭐ to her Publication
I have been using Utopia Colloid Silver for over 12 years ,daily
I buy it by the gallon. I have used the gold too.
It kills all Bactria good and bad.
Glass bottle is imperative. Great for sinus infections.
Good share. People should have this at home. drarba
😊😇🤗

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Margical ONE @IAMChristlight
27 December, 12:19
I have a friend who was labeled as bipolar ...he was suffering with oral disease (gum disease, cavities, metal fillings, etc.) and he tried this product that stated the oral dis -eases were an experience of the failure of the immune system. And it’s easy for people to see dental or oral problems as a completely separate thing from other illness or dis -eases, but that’s not how the body works, EVERYTHING is connected. After 3 months my friend's brain fog went away, emotions leveled, memory improved 100 % .. AMAZING! I watched the miracle of his healing so i take this remedy now as i suffered with IBS and now my digestion is GREAT!

👍Listen to this video >>> VERY INTERESTING that the mouth flora is linked to a number of serious health issues, including alzheimers, allergies, mental brain fog, pneumonia, high blood pressure, obesity, rheumatoid arthritis, heart disease, hepatitis, esophageal cancer.

https://youtu.be/a480Pf4RL...

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Jean Kilroy⭐ @Jeanie
27 December, 08:58
In response Margical ONE to her Publication
thank you for this. I'm going to order some at the beginning of the month when I have the money.

Mary Gessler donated @MaryG
15 January, 08:02
In response Margical ONE to her Publication