Night Shift @kekerista
did you know you can get antibiotics over the internet?
Keflex
Amoxicillin
Ciproflaxin
and all the others!
I work in the Animal field and I have NOT been to the doctors office in about 30 years.
Because I know the TRUTH.
Just like Ivermectin and Fenben and hydrochloroquine which are made for animals they have human uses too.
When drugs are produced for animals AND humans at the factory it is the exact SAME stuff.
So they produce these medicines all at one factory and they go down the line to be packaged.
They package one for animals and one for humans and they market them differently.
There is NO difference between the two. Absolutely no difference.
You can medicine without a doctors prescription.
Fish antibiotics are my go to.
They do NOT want you to know this and there are websites scattered across the internet warning you and scaring you not to go this route.
Why?
Because money, that's why.
That's all it is.
Money, lies and deceit.
11:35 AM - Nov 16, 2022
Only people mentioned by kekerista in this post can reply
Sherlock Pepe @SherlockPepe
18 November, 06:22
In response Night Shift to her Publication
For those with emergencies, if you need it today, there's always the US/Mexican border. Quick walk to any pharmacy and get all that you need: Amoxicillin, azithromycin (if you are allergic to penicillin), HCQ, ivermectin, and just a plethora of anything you might need to solve your illness right away. Your trip is more cost effective than going to any American hospital. Where doctors need to pay for their expensive cars and medical student loans so they are willing to sacrifice their Hippocratic oath to get that lucrative fed reserve green.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Lisa Newnham @ShinySHINY
18 November, 05:08
Amazing information. Having difficulty finding fish antibiotics in the UK. Going to dig into this and see what I can find here.