Doq Holliday @doqholliday
09 October, 04:52
This might sting a little to some and I’m going to use strong langauge:

If you work at a hospital and you’re not whistle blowing, FUCK YOU!

You people are scum. Evil.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! @Patriot63
09 October, 07:25
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication
Haven't felt good since last night, been taking my own ivermectin which seems to be helping with my headache, slight fever & inflammation & I'm a nurse for 35 years but I don't work in any facility, thank GOD! If I did I'd be gone long time ago. Embarrassed for my profession. When will they ever be held accountable? It's hard watching people push this crap & even harder seeing others getting sick or dying. With that said, others had the same opportunity to see, read or hear of the consequences like us.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Jane Freemyer @AngelDPAquataine2821
10 October, 09:31
In response Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! to her Publication