Ghost Ezra @GhostEzra
Misinformation/Disinformation is real folks. Be careful.
04:55 PM - Jan 31, 2021
Only people mentioned by GhostEzra in this post can reply
Kim V.. @KoffeeK
08 April, 12:05
In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication
I’m not very good at all this. But I swear “reaching the precipice” is related to believing something to be true only to be slapped down by it’s falsity moments (or weeks) later. Learning and praying go hand in hand. Not giving up. 🙏💕

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Kim V.. @KoffeeK
08 April, 12:05
I’m not very good at all this. But I swear “reaching the precipice” is related to believing something to be true only to be slapped down by it’s falsity moments (or weeks) later. Learning and praying go hand in hand. Not giving up. 🙏💕

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
angel feathers ⭐️⭐️⭐️ @movementiscomin
08 April, 11:55

Jonella Moore @JonellaM
01 February, 11:00
Idont believe anything unless i can verify it with at least one (preferably two) other sources. Guess im a cynic

SHANE ARDOIN @PopsMachineShane
31 January, 09:44
despite this
i bought 55oz of physical Silver today, and plan to buy more.
hard to get. should visit more frequently.

Patriot Birdie @BirdieQ
31 January, 08:30
for people that dont understand...dont push the Elvis is alive and Trump is married to Princess Di thing. It was posted on telegram by someone crossing over into the Twilight Zone.

I know there is much more. It is getting embarrassing. It makes all of us look bad.

Law & Physics @physics171
31 January, 08:29
Stick to the drops like people are suppose to stop researching?
Who is teaching people, connecting people with knowing what their rights are and how to protect them??
Blindly following is a major problem.
People need to know law and physics above all.
1776 coming home.