Doq Holliday @doqholliday
Arizona will be [their] Tombstone.

Trump played “Undertaker” the Wrestler’s song before walking out to the stage.

Props to Dan.

🕶
01:38 PM - Jan 16, 2022
Only people mentioned by doqholliday in this post can reply
Kindred Spirit @OccamsRazQr
16 January, 11:46
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Laurie Wilson @Micah6_8
16 January, 10:05
He also walked off to the funeral song by Chopin - that means death.

His missing tie - he was very informal, ready to roll up his sleeves and get to some hard, difficult, dirty work...

But he was a double. Of that I am sure. I'm a nurse and a spec ed teacher, I study body language to ID behaviors and triggers, I study the mouth as it speaks to help children learn to speak properly. There are waaaaay too many differences between the Trump last night and our original, real Trump. I think it was too dangerous for Trump to be out, this is a pivotal point and crucial that he is safe...no problem with me if he had a double, who did a good job but some of us noticed, I'm not the only one.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Gracie Noodles @GracieNoodles
16 January, 10:13
In response Laurie Wilson to her Publication
Remember the several assassination attempts on him? Remember Bart Simpson video last week where he was shot and in a coffin? Last night the funeral music and a new video today in honor of him. Is this the scare event?

LanieLou _MAGADonian @LanieLou_MAGADonian
16 January, 09:49
How do you interpret the "No Tie"?

Game Over?

Sunny Star @Sunny2021
16 January, 10:23
In response LanieLou _MAGADonian to her Publication
The work is done ...

Mike Anon @Mike314
16 January, 09:07
It's all going according to plan.

[Their] days are numbered.

Ashas Ashes @AshesToAshas
16 January, 07:35