Forever Patriot @Dtaylo
I'm pretty new to the Q knowledge, as in, less than a yr. I'm really wanting to be hopeful here, but I've been extremely upset since the 20th. I just can't fathom how we are here? I'm told to trust the plan, but the goal post keeps moving kinda like shutdowns. I see things that don't make sense and others that do. I don't think I've ever doubted my intuition more than I do now. How have all of you that have followed from the beginning still have faith? kinda lost over hereπŸ˜₯😳
02:42 PM - Jan 26, 2021
Only people mentioned by Dtaylo in this post can reply
Kentucky Girl @KentuckyGirl
26 January, 05:48
In response Forever Patriot to her Publication
I have only been red-pilled and learned about Q 3 months ago, and I absolutely 200% believe in the plan. Yes I was let down after the 20th, but now I look at it, this way is giving the people that voted for Biden, to see what it would be like having him as president, I just feel like now the public will be more acceptable of President Trump, rather than military coming in arresting people on the 20th. I know in my gut, timing is everything when you are fighting evil and trying to bring them down worldwide. But, more importantly, I trust God's timing and protection in this battle above all!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Jeff Suttles @Suttles45
26 January, 03:59
Read from the first drop in October 2017
Then πŸ™ , Hold the line. You know Biden being POTUS is fake. Trust your instincts. πŸ™ more. Approaching the end of the movie.
#MAGA #Save America πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‘Š

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Bonnie Brickell @beladybug777
26 January, 03:42