Phillip Harris @Pharris770
Hello All, Just want to say I am disappointed with all the misinformation that has been spreading out there. I am new at this but have always told my kids to do their own research so I implore all of you to do the same. Some information may be true and some not, such as the INAUGURATION BEING PRERECORDED-FALSE=CAMERA ANGLES, WHITE HOUSE WALL PAPER-FALSE=TRUMP REDECORATED, SECRET SERVICE BOX-FALSE=TRUMPS DIET COKE BUTTON!!! It is hard to believe when so called reputable people spread false information. Mike Adams, Patriot Streetfighter, And We Know. Say what you will but I'm a PATRIOT...
01:25 AM - Jan 26, 2021
Only people mentioned by Pharris770 in this post can reply
Melissa Ryan @Reikibee
26 January, 01:50
In response Phillip Harris to his Publication
Phillip Harris, BOT ALERT EVERYONE, there always has to be one that has no idea what their talking about..

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
26 January, 05:16
In response Melissa Ryan to her Publication
WOW!!! you so remind of the Democrats, with friends like you who needs enemies!!!!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Forever Patriot donated @EyeQtest
26 January, 01:44
think you belong on twat or fb. do your research. Inauguration was pre-recorded.Military didn't provide Biden plane, 1st time in history. Pentagon refused intel. Kamala wasn't granted access to VP house. Research the above Yourself! Search Castle Rock Productions oval office; bidens first pics, had dump trucks out window, spotlights reflecting in window, Zero live interaction with reporters Called Lid day 3 &4, Why? please dont come here and spread false narratives that you arent willing to accept. Mike Adams, Partriot Streetfighter and We Know .. We have their backs here, WWG1WGA

26 January, 06:21
In response Forever Patriot to his Publication