Only people mentioned by SquirrelMoment in this post can reply
Lisa Groenewoud @VictoryOfTheLight369
05 April, 06:19
In response Squirrel Moment to her Publication
I am a teacher and I agree. Not only do they not want you to be able to read your Constitution BUT any legal documents or anything written in cursive writing will eventually not be able to be read by anyone still living about 30-40 years from now ............ so you will have to hire a special linguistic lawyer to decipher any written documents for you .

History repeats. Think biblical language changes over time and always politically motivated. Once the Guttenberg Press mass produced printing, the Bible was read by the masses and boy did the interpretations vary to the many denominations we have today.

The internet is OUR "Guttenberg Press" because it has given us direct, first-hand access to many documents otherwise kept from the masses.

Thank-you for sharing this information! I hope everyone watches your video!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Squirrel Moment @SquirrelMoment
05 April, 06:20
In response Lisa Groenewoud to her Publication
Great response, thank you!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
LightAngel9 ... @lightangel9
05 April, 05:59
I knew that from my daughters experience in school. Everyone needs to be educated in Constitutional Law!!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

I knew that from my daughters experience in school. Everyone needs to be educated in Constitutional Law!!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

Lydia Fahsholtz donated @Oleendee
05 April, 05:05
INCENTIVIZE CHILDREN. MAKE ALL CARTOONS IN CURSIVE.

Alexis Hightower @Lexi_Hightower
05 April, 05:01