Angels Here -Z donated @SirHuckleberry
19 February, 03:13
https://www.prophecynewswa...

Do ya wonder where Biden is going to get all this money from a defunct bankrupct corporation???

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396

Only followers of this user (Concerned_Aussie) can see their posts

Only people mentioned by Patriot_Moore_1966 in this post can reply
Phillip Moore @Patriot_Moore_1966
20 February, 04:22
In response Phillip Moore to his Publication

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Keith Frost @KFrost
21 February, 02:39
I am just learning this. Makes me wonder how many doctors knew, now know and why drugs are still being prescribed.

Trump Won @Bulldog93
20 February, 09:12
TRUTH!

DanQ Patriot @Iam266
20 February, 08:55
i would agree with you. have been telling people since for a year and they think i am crazy.....😌

Adonai Yeshua Ha Mashiach @Ragnorak
20 February, 12:18
👍

Jaime Schultz @Suppafreak
19 February, 10:41
There are always viruses. This one was used as a weapon of fear to control.

Nothing IsRandom @NothingIsRandom
19 February, 10:38
There is a virus. My family had it except my youngest. We had the breathing issues. We used a z-pack, tonic water, a nebulizer and albuterol, hot liquids, zinc, vitamin c 750mg x2 and I made homemade chicken noodle soup with bone broth, oregano, garlic, onions, chicken and veggies. Ate fresh pineapple (has bromelain), eucalyptus and menthol lozenges, and vapor rub. I also put water bowls partially over the heat vent with essential oils that are non toxic for animals. It took me the longest to get well because I am chronically ill. I've helped out other families too. Most have gotten over it within 4 days. One couple I helped out, he had a fever for 10 days, ate my soup and it broke. 🤷‍♀️