Ghost Ezra @GhostEzra
11 February, 03:09
Who's a pro with telegram? Reply here or message me.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Kelli Stone @butwhatdowino
11 February, 03:40
In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication
im not a pro but i am witnessing the demonic attack on your channel. My family and I are going to battle for you in spirit realm. youre clearly over the target. thank you for all that you do

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Ghost Ezra @GhostEzra
Thank you. I can handle it. I just don't want others see that demonic stuff. Amazing how over target I am. Similar to Lin Wood. I'm trying to disable all comments as this seems to be the only route. I blocked and removed that demon from the channel but they must be running some script that allowed them around that. Telegram is starting to really worry me security wise.
03:44 AM - Feb 11, 2021
In response Kelli Stone to her Publication
Only people mentioned by GhostEzra in this post can reply
Awakening Light @AwakeningLight
11 February, 08:17
That's why I have never joined. I wanted to, but I've never heard anything good about it, and I keep getting bad vibes about it.

newbeginnings164 Discrete @newbeginnings164
11 February, 04:21
mother of god

EXCUSEME, BUT THE POINT IS . .

what he ACTULAL TRILLIONS OF FUCKCS ???

ARE ANY OF YOU DOING .. IN #BOT - LAND ?

I MEAN , #TELEGRAMA ???

Holly Bischoff @HHB22
11 February, 04:13
Deleted myself from telegram channel. Let us know if it's fixable...

Bran WWG1WGA @NCForAllTheMisguided
11 February, 04:08
I think I am going to delete myself , I do not want to support something that allows that , it is harrasment!! that is cyber bullying at it's finest

Alexandra Briza @Alexandra7Briza
11 February, 04:08