Vincent Kennedy⍟ @VincentKennedy
Binance being down is kinda a big deal right now.
10:53 PM - Feb 10, 2021
Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Murray Frogbard @Frogbard
11 February, 08:54
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
It had many leatherbound books. Its apartment smelled of rich mahogany.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Kenny McMillan @Red
11 February, 03:00
what do you think about chainlink someone im on touch with seems to think that its being surpressed at the minute

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Theatre of Operations @BrowardBravado
11 February, 02:07
Some said it was hacked last night.

Weinerdog - WWG1WGA @Kdoner12
11 February, 05:53
I have zero knowledge in crypto. I wouldnt even know where to begin. Ive been buying silver bullion for a few months.

Cydalee Patriot @Cydalee
11 February, 03:57
i opened an account with binance never used really confusing, at first got their china site instead.
im on voyager and coinbase
super easy!

Nikki Lynch @NIQQI
11 February, 02:42
I tried to create an account there on Monday several times. It didn't work. Went somewhere else then.

Stop the Chemtrails Flat Earth @SurfingMarty
11 February, 12:05
I tried to join Binance two weeks ago. I was in the verified stage of my residence and never heard back from them. I added a support ticket and they never answered. They caught me off guard and did a biometric scan on my face. I regret them doing that. I have never had it done. I dont care for Binance.

trudy Q17 donated @BigDaddysLightWarrior
11 February, 01:46
In response Stop the Chemtrails Flat Earth to his Publication
I joined too, but never got fully verified so I gave up.
I use cex.io instead...they only have a few cryptos avail though. I have XRP & ETH & I'm sticking with that.