judith Kennison @JudyinAmerica
04 September, 01:20 (E)
My life has been filled with watching kids since I was three. After mom was killed in a drunk driving crash I was watching and keeping an eye on my sister, (2) I grew up, at 17 I had my first child. At 18 my second. At 28 & 29 my 3rd and 4th. I have fostered two boys when thier mother abandoned them and one was a drug baby, then when our 3rd daughter was in school her friends mom moved away and she needed a place to stay I allowed her to stay at our home till she graduated. I have been babysitting my grandkids (9 of them) off and on since 2005 and today jen or 3rd child said she is putting her in a day care for two days. Well at first I was taken aback how could you turn the rearing of your child over to a stranger, but later that reality hit me clean in between my heart. It’s time for me to deal with my past and quit being a consummate mother. I (my husband will say him also but he was working all day) raised our kids out of mutual agreement we didn’t want a stranger raising our k

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
04 September, 01:28 (E)
In response judith Kennison to her Publication