Dee West @Lilli
08 February, 05:02

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Kallix Great @KallixTheGreat
08 February, 05:55
In response Dee West to her Publication
And you are legally allowed to leave your job because of not wanting to take the shot. No job is worth your health. It's not worth woking at a job that doesn't respect your rights; no paycheck can pay any of us enough.

Between religious and medical rights being infringed upon, I see a lot of lawsuits coming in the future. Some days I wish I was a lawyer!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Dee West @Lilli
08 February, 06:12
In response Kallix Great to her Publication
Agreed, but if you're a nurse & have been all your life what do you do? Seems we are 'over a barrel' as the saying goes! Thanks for your sound advice though, much appreciated post.

Rochelle Freeland @Togoodjr
08 February, 06:22
It is a choice and you can take them to court. This is not for your health or anyone elses. it is sbout their control and agenda. It alters your DNA. if you are giving this shot to people you are intentionally harming or killing them. This is where you have to take a stance or be held accountable.

Dee West @Lilli
08 February, 06:31
In response Rochelle Freeland to her Publication
No I don't give shots but the NHS will insist that you get the vaccine or lose your job & at 56 it's not that simple to find another one, especially at the moment, but thank you for your valued post.