Vincent Kennedy⍟ @VincentKennedy
Let's Confession Something and see how it feelz...

I'll go first.

I pretended to be Jewish so I would get a good deal on TV commercial spots.
11:54 AM - Nov 10, 2022
Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Just Amom @wwg1wgaww
20 November, 11:20
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
I have been fighting this war for many years, for humanity, the children, my children, my family, my husband, my love.
I have lost everything, everyone, and now i feel I may be loosing my mind.
I don't know where I should be, what I should do. I am for the first time, doubting if I am strong enough to get through this. I am tired, worn out, rejected, drowning in grief and isolation.
I still trust the plan, I can still see and have no doubts but now that the end and beginning are coming close the reality of the personal cost is sinking in. Nothing can replace my family.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Odis Trull @Brighthammer1961
20 November, 10:58
Yep, and you won't have to worry about anything you do because then you can hide behind "that's anti Semitism" No coincidences.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Waiting4Home Anon @Waiting4Home
15 November, 08:29
Hebrews 3:1
Jesus Greater Than Moses
Therefore, holy brothers and sisters, who share in the heavenly calling, fix your thoughts on Jesus, whom we acknowledge as our apostle and high priest.

Catholics are a lot like today's students.
---------------------------------------------------
They expect to know the answer and they forgot to read the textbook... even when the teacher repeatedly says THE ANSWERS are in the book.

15 November, 08:29
Hebrews 3:1
Jesus Greater Than Moses