Christine Pasquale @Pasquale
I was born into a family of alcoholism. My parents divorced when I was 5, and I was raised by my father U.S. Navy Vietnam Veteran. My Grandfather, U.S. Army WWII Veteran and my grandmother helped. I took my first drink at 6 and my first drunk was at 9... i didn't get sober till I was 39. Pregnant Junior AND Senior year of high school, and again at 21. Wanted to join the U.S. Marine Corp.... that didn't happen. Moved around a lot. Went to college and majored in Criminal Justice and minored in Human Services... can't get a job with a Bachelor's degree? So, I am a State Contracted Security Officer. I believe in a Power Greater than myself whom I choose to call God. I'm not perfect, nor do I try to be... I'm just trying to be better than I was yesterday one day at a time.

I tell you all of this because I am trying my best to be of maximum service to God and others, and let you know that I am here if you need someone to listen....and not talk. You are not alone.
03:03 PM - Aug 03, 2022
Only people mentioned by Pasquale in this post can reply
Rhonda Henninger @RONNIEH
03 August, 10:12
In response Christine Pasquale to her Publication
Thank you for sharing your story! we all are imperfect HUMAN BEINGS and everday we have the chance to be better than we were yesterday. God is Good! Many Blessings to you 🙏

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
04 August, 02:44
In response Rhonda Henninger to her Publication
God is Good 💖

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Hollie Ryb donated @Hollier
03 August, 04:47
thx 4 sharing Christine. it's nice to meet you, I'm Hollie

03 August, 04:51
In response Hollie Ryb to her Publication
Hello Holly 🏵️

LightAngel9 ... @lightangel9
03 August, 04:46
Thanks for sharing!!! You are amazing - you are loved and you are enough!!!