Vincent Kennedy⍟ donated @VincentKennedy
06 July, 10:32

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Just Gonna Sparkle @JustGonnaSparkle
Its all about power.
Like AC DC, in the dark.
Need to be connected to the power source of all things.
Who is that? ( I'm sure the CERN people would give you a different perspective than my own.)

The creator of the Universe (God, who is love) knows how to plug it all in, and turn it all off, as necessary.

I studied electrical engineering in the 80's because they were fear mongering with the "left behind series". I wanted to know how to protect myself from the "enemy's" schemes (documented in the movie "left behind"). Its all a matter of unplugging things and plugging other things in. Shut the power off, and most of their schemes are done.

When I prayed, the Lord said "Don't worry. I can shut them down!"

Think about how many times we have seen animals interact to save others who are not their kind. It boggles the mind what our creation has been created to do and withstand.

I'm actually excited to see what happens next, even as I realize we are at war with evil. See
11:02 AM - Jul 06, 2022
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
Only people mentioned by JustGonnaSparkle in this post can reply
Sunny Star @Sunny2021
06 July, 11:11
In response Just Gonna Sparkle to her Publication
Perhaps you can answer some of my queries.
I am leary of AI .
If we shut down (unplug) all computers will we shut them down?
What happens if it is Tesla ‘free electro- magnetic energy?
Can we still shut off the AI ?

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
06 July, 11:14
In response Sunny Star to her Publication