Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
[they] FOOKED @Banksy
17 June, 07:30
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
I just got on and heard about your cat, this hurts my heart, i have OLLIE who has been with me since his birth April 10th 2017 and he is my lil buddy during all this...life is rough and Im very saddened to hear your baby didnt make it. Our furbabies are family and Im praying for you and yours today. 💔

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Waiting4Home Anon @Waiting4Home
17 June, 08:29
They Got Paid To Make My
Life Miserable 1652 2094 349 856

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Kevin Lightwarrior @AwakenedPatriot1981
17 June, 08:23
No Worries 🙏🏻😁

Michael Nobody @CMOTUS
17 June, 06:43
im an arborist by trade. wish i could have helped you out brother

Kristopher Anderson ~X~ @kanderc
17 June, 05:32
Is it strange that I keep debating whether to hit the like button on this post, lol
I like you VK but not the fact that your cat is stuck in a tree.

Decisions
🤔
Decisions
lol

Bee Bee @BxAx17
17 June, 04:40
Maybe she is k i s s i n g...
:)

Mary Gessler donated @MaryG
17 June, 04:13
Tucker did an epic takedown on his show last night — Fauci is a fraud.

https://www.foxnews.com/op...

Mrs Seventeen @9_29_03
17 June, 07:47
In response Mary Gessler to her Publication
This was absolutely epic!!!!! The Fauci Fraud demon is going down, if he isn’t already.

Kheri Lin donated @KheriLin
17 June, 03:04
309 in gematria or 9/03

Chris Jaksha donated @realChrisJaksha
17 June, 01:13
This is not a game.

Joe Q Public @joeqpublic3608
17 June, 01:08

Truth Seeker1111 @TruthSeeker1111
17 June, 01:13
In response Joe Q Public to his Publication
How can these people sleep at night?!

William Filer @TahoeBilly
17 June, 12:53
Hose full long distance nozzle. Works like a charm.