Vincent Kennedy⍟ donated @VincentKennedy
08 January, 09:25
American Frontline Doctors.

$90 for a call. (Required)
$300 for Ivermectin
$25 for Zinc.

Total= $415

What do you think about this?

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Angels Here -Z @SirHuckleberry
Nana thinks this is very reasonable.

People used to ask me to waive my Real Estate fees to help them buy or sell their homes.

Here is how that conversation typically went:

Nana: Well hun let me ask you a couple of questions before we discuss the value of having a contract and real estate professional protect your interests & keep you from getting into trouble.

Nana: Where do you work?
Client: I work at the XYZ Auto manufacturing plant.

Nana: What do you do there:
Client: Well I am an engineer in the truck line.

Nana: So tell me, hun if your boss calls you in and tells you that he really values your work but he wants you to work for the next 2 months for free several hours a day, to be on call 7 days a week, & pay your own expenses for several travel trips in your own car as part of your job, what would you tell him you will do?
Client: Well obviously I would not do that, I cant work for free.

Nana: Well neither can I.
11:43 PM - Jan 08, 2022
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
Only people mentioned by SirHuckleberry in this post can reply
Made In America @eyes_on_justice
09 January, 12:37
In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication
Reasonable???? $47just a year ago was reasonable. This is highway robbery without a gun. Ridiculous. And coming from the Frontline doctors? Surprising considering they wanted to "HELP" and needed the support of the people. Next, it'll double in price. Sad. Better get it at a feed store if you can. I'm not supporting anyone that just wants to line their pocket.