Veronica Wolski @ThePeoplesBridge
I am kind of in disbelief right now...
I have a story I would like to tell you.

I've had a giant Q in my front yard since March of 2019, and I have been standing on the Bridge for 6 years.

My doorbell rings this morning and it was one of my neighbors from a block away, Dee.

She introduces herself, and asked if she can talk to me about the Bridge... and I said of course.

She goes on to tell her that she's known of my Bridge work for quite some time and she would like to know if her and her group of Patriot friends can join me on Our Bridge one day, to help educate people about the harms of vaccines....

If she isn't the poster child for One Hello at a time, Never Give Up, and the Great Awakening all rolled into one... I don't know who it is.

Thank you Patriot sister you have shown me that one person in this Country can make a difference...

And today that person was you.

Thank you for ringing my doorbell ☺

#ThePeoplesBridge
01:30 PM - May 03, 2021
Only people mentioned by ThePeoplesBridge in this post can reply
Traci pantaleo @TraciP
08 May, 12:32
In response Veronica Wolski to her Publication
Love this!!!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Candie Mattos @Makenamm
07 May, 02:41
Great story to validate all the incredible work & effort you have put into speaking on truth. God is moving. So happy for both you & you’re neighbor. Nothing can be more devine than Living in Love. Veronica you are such a Light. Thank you for all you do & for sharing you’re wonderfully positive story. It is encouragement for many of us. God Bless you & stay the course, also please know how many Patriots love & support what you do around the Country! WWG1WGA, Go Gurl

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Janet DuPre @JDuprayforhumanity
07 May, 02:23
i ❤️ this...love and light