John Qpublic @Jamesbridgebuilder
This contains all the answers to your future. There are many, many pieces of hidden info in this pic from Elon Musk. I will share them with you in my last post ever on the 1st of June. See what you can find in the mean time.
04:20 PM - Apr 29, 2021
Only people mentioned by Jamesbridgebuilder in this post can reply
Pam Hanna @Pamerican
10 May, 02:44
In response John Qpublic to his Publication
Oh, also, the road down the middle looks like some kind of rail tracks.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
14 May, 12:51
In response Pam Hanna to her Publication
It is for a "train" you are correct!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Pam Hanna @Pamerican
10 May, 02:41
I'm not very good at this stuff, but noticed that tops backwards is spot. But not sure what it means, spot on, or an x next to the word. X marks the spot?

14 May, 12:56
In response Pam Hanna to her Publication
Spot(s) does have meaning. A very big meaning.

Talaga Nightss donated @SUPItsME
06 May, 09:26
Studied this photo for a few days..this is what I found...Not sure what it all means thou🤷 words or letters in the red box...cannot make it out..

14 May, 01:35
In response Talaga Nightss to her Publication
Use lighting, take out colors, put colors in. Look for patterns. Think abbreviations. Symbols will be their downfall.

Ana Tate @Anatated
05 May, 03:05