MzMidniteRider333 ... @MzMidniteRider333
Just wanted 2 say my boyfriend has tested positive for coronavirus. Now i have to go get tested today. This is crazy! He's not even sick?? He had the chills 1 night last week then he lost his sense of smell & taste so he got tested & BAM he's got it. Shouldnt he be deadly sick? The media has hyped this shit up so bad until its not even realistic. So i probably have covid rn & dont even kno it...but its so deadly right-ZERO SYMPTOMS prayers are requested rn for me & my family Frens🐸🐸🤕🤒
10:31 AM - Jan 24, 2021
Only people mentioned by MzMidniteRider333 in this post can reply
MzMidniteRider333 ... @MzMidniteRider333
25 January, 08:42
In response MzMidniteRider333 ... to her Publication
I am a manager at a high volume grocery store and I cant go back to work without a negative test

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
KAT KOTA @KATKOTA
24 January, 03:26
I'd refuse the test. There is plenty of evidence to Vitamin D and zinc fighting this virus. Tonic water helps the zinc to absorb.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
⭐️⭐️⭐️Pepe Le Q~17⭐️⭐️⭐️ @TheQuietStorm17
24 January, 11:24
you should know better than to believe these fake tests!! Take it again and i bet it's negative this time!

Ellie Lamson @ellielamson
24 January, 11:10
I would refuse the test- definitely not the one that they go all the way to the back of your sinus cavity - prayers for you and your family!

Trust The Plan @freedomringsUSA2021
24 January, 10:57
I would refusue the test personally and just quarrantine. nothing to fear or worry about otherwise. crank up vitamin D with 10,000+ iu per day and vitamin C 1000 mg every couple hours with any symptoms or 1000 a couple times per day without symptoms as prevention.

Laura Darm @ldarm
24 January, 10:42