Only followers of this user (Miss_Wide_Awake) can see their posts

New Years Day @NewYearsDay
15 March, 11:23
In response Miss Wide Awake to her Publication
Most doctors are pretty smart, and most of them are well-meaning people, but they're programmed, just like everybody else. I'm a doctor, I know. When I woke up in 2020 (with another longtime friend, also an MD) and began to research, we discovered all the lies of Big Pharma and Big Medicine. The Deep State has been controlling the flow of information to physicians, nurses, and all health care personnel, for decades. Follow the money. Now I know the Truth.
The Great Awakening will awaken the doctors. My friend and I have been trying to awaken all the doctors we know, and we know a lot. I woke up my physician husband. It's a domino effect. The whole system has to go, DS medical system included. Trust The Plan.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Porscha Ward @Pdward2007
15 March, 11:40
In response New Years Day to her Publication
I am a hospitalist NP and work with some great docs but they're all asleep. Any discussion about COVID outside of accepted algorithms from mainstream sources are simply not allowed. I do not have any other options for work right now so I red-pill where I can but mostly keep to myself. It has become a very lonely place over the past year and my own feelings of ethical dilemma towards what I know and what I am allowed to practice are causing me great distress.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Cydney Grant @Cydney_Grant
15 March, 03:17
In response Porscha Ward to her Publication