Ghost Ezra @GhostEzra
24 February, 05:56
Bye bye fed.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! @Patriot63
24 February, 08:00
In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication
I just dont understand any of this finance stuff🤦🏼‍♀️

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Having Fits @HavingFits
24 February, 08:05
In response Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! to her Publication
If I take the time to find you two links to watch that will explain it to you from the perspective of someone much like you (i am an artist so the financial world is difficult grasp for me) Would you watch them? They are both really easy views. LMK i do check my notifications and I will post them to you as well as under my profile but dont make me look if you afre not goign to view them

Only people mentioned by POCOTHUNDER in this post can reply
Having Fits @HavingFits
25 February, 02:11
In response POCO THUNDER to her Publication