Only followers of (SANTINO) can respond to this publication
Q_KingDavid 0o0 @TheHermitPepe
24 February, 09:09
In response THE REAL SANTINO to his Publication
I have been fighting in Court for my home for 13 years since Washington Mutual ripped me off in 2006. 13 years in court for my home against JP Morgan Chase. The shit I have been through and leaned is incredible. Total Ponzi scheme made out of our mortgages securitizing them to line the pockets of Hedge Fund's. Evil

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Carol WWG1WGA @QConch
24 February, 08:56
this was signed into law 21 years ago? that's odd I don't remember any of this happening in my lifetime.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Forever Patriot @CSARVetFL
23 February, 05:06
👍👍👍

Star Ravyn @StarRavyn
23 February, 09:41
Nesara vid explains

https://youtu.be/H5Uf9vF3j...

Susan Peltier @SusanPeltier_Mickie
22 February, 09:34