Mike Anon @Mike314
18 February, 08:26
When the noise gets to be too loud, 432HZ music helps to calm your mind and bring you closer to your "self."

#Peace #GoodVibes #GodWins #TheGreatAwakening

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Elyn ladd @LaddElyn
I keep having bouts of crying. Not even sure why. I have been listening to the hz music for 2 months trying to align my chakra. What am I missing???
10:15 AM - Feb 20, 2021
In response Mike Anon to his Publication
Only people mentioned by LaddElyn in this post can reply
Mike Anon @Mike314
20 February, 11:19
In response Elyn ladd to her Publication
Visualizing my life the way I want it to be works for me. It brings on a calmness. First you have to see it.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Raquel Rayne @Raqndoc
20 February, 11:30
Agreed we play the 55 Milliom Dollar Game where we get on line and go check out some ridiculiusly expensive things or a house n take pics of it and draw on it what remodel we would do and where, n money doesn't matter cuz we have 55 Million, u will be sooo surprised how much u limit urself even in make believe w/55 Million. The law of Attraction speaks n hears in essence NEVER Words, in order to manifest abundance then u need to get ur abundance essence energy turned on n to do that we play the 55 Million Dollar Game! My first limit was I saw a dog door n I am highly allergic so I was like all the floorimg would need replacing n was gonna back put n find another hse when I remembered I had 55 Million Dollars! Duh! We limit rselves in ways we are not even aware, where I was limiting myself i. the 55 Million game transferredover into my real lifebig time! N its like NO WONDER I haven't been able to manifest a good life till now, I havebeen wishy washy withe universe n law of attraction💫

Raquel Rayne @Raqndoc
20 February, 11:40