🌹 Roseanne Barr
w/Charlie Ward

🇺🇸 Roseanne
I’ve been saying since 1998, according to Torah,
that the Jubilee is going to come
& that the people of my faith should do the Jubilee
on the Jubilee year..
I said, God’s gonna do it if you don’t
hence here we are & that’s what’s happening.
This is the 70th Jubilee year.
That means 70 Jubilees previous to this one
so it’s a big accumulation of Jubilees
& IT WILL SET THE CAPTIVES FREE
& that’s what God said would happen
in this Messianic age, the Age of Aquarius.
The Aquarian teachings of Jesus will actually be taught.
We’re on a whole new vibration.
We’re moving up.
I think what’s going to happen is
everything false is going to crumble
everything true is going to remain
so it’s a calling, an ingathering.
The great battle is right there in your own soul
& your own heart
& you have to choose.
Be calm & peaceful when you choose
so you know what's valuable & what is not.
I see a redemption coming fast 🎉
09:10 PM - Sep 20, 2023
Only people mentioned by KatistheSea3 in this post can reply
Cathy dupler @Cathyldup
22 September, 03:59
In response Kat istheSea3 to her Publication
I listened to Roseanne and Juan and loved their Biblical discussions, especially Esther. Disclosure dripping much faster, i expect a downpour any day! 😇💖🙏❤🇺🇸

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Margical ONE @IAMChristlight
21 September, 05:52 (E)
The ESTHER Prophecy! | Kim Clement Prophecy.