Only people mentioned by kimrunner in this post can reply
Carol Roberts @InHisHolyName
23 January, 09:48
In response Kim Runner to her Publication
Why is he wearing a heavy warm coat inside with the hood up? As a retired critical care/ER ( 50 yrs. experience) nurse this whole thing has many inconsistencies.
9 min of CPR is a long time before they got an AED to him ( if this is correctly reported)
His recovery would be expected to be slower if he did recover
The ambulance looked odd to me
The way he collapsed look odd as well. Typically when a person faints or falls as a result of a cardiac event the knees buckle and the person crumbles downward, not straight back
There was a lot of money donated to his charity
in the wake of this event🤔

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Blue Fox @BlueFox80
22 January, 11:21
As a critical care nurse, I can count on zero hands the number of times I saw someone require that many minutes of CPR and two shocks from the defibrillator, followed by intubation, then proning necessary because of poor cardiac function, who recovered with full brain function within days. I’m just saying. What a miracle.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Blue Fox @BlueFox80
As a critical care nurse, I can count on zero hands the number of times I saw someone require that many minutes of CPR and two shocks from the defibrillator, followed by intubation, then proning necessary because of poor cardiac function, who recovered with full brain function within days. I’m just saying. What a miracle.

Blue Fox @BlueFox80

Terri Lynn @HappyCleveland
22 January, 11:13
effin’ makes me sick!