Ely Piteda⭐️ @QGateKeeper
29 December, 05:24
the doctor daid I have artery spasm.. its there a homeopathic doctor here to tell me what could help cause certaily I wont take rheir western killer medicines .. help

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Molly Brock @MollyBrock
29 December, 10:32
In response Ely Piteda⭐️ to her Publication
here you can access Dr. Wolfson, also an n.d. and health coaches. also can search through articles by keywords and products. im not a doctor. if i was told artery spasm i would consider a robist blood panel to see any toxicities or deficiencies / imbalances. magnesium supplements, and over all health of arteries and veins / circulation. vit. k2, arterosil, vessel support, beet roots / powder, organ meats like beef liver and heart or capsules of them. omega 3’s.
*vit k2- company called koncentrated k
*omegas from brainmd or paleovalley, or chambers clinic. (all therapeutic)
*arterosil, magnesium, vessel support, beets
can be found at Drs. Wolfson store
there is also a product called “cardiac calm” that my dad has taken for years.
grass fed capsulated organ meats - several great brands.
the link to Dr. Wolfson:
https://thedrswolfson.com/

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Molly Brock @MollyBrock
there is also a heart doctor i know named Dr. Decker Weis. he is a naturopath who also did a cardiology residency. he is also in scottsdale arizona available for long distance or in person.

i would also go to a trusted chiropractor and especially one who muscle tests.
if you need assistance locating you can ask cohn health institute in costa mesa california for recommendations.
https://cohnhealthinstitut...
10:38 AM - Dec 29, 2022
In response Molly Brock to her Publication
Only people mentioned by MollyBrock in this post can reply

No replys yet!