KiKi Love1111 ⭐️✅ donated @KiKiLove1111
26 October, 06:03
🙋‍♀️ Ya’ll :)
okay, I got this... now how do I take it & can I take it just being off a 69 hour fast?
Any Assistance is Greatly Appreciated. 🙏

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Ramon Rivera @JKrackKorn
26 October, 06:16
In response KiKi Love1111 ⭐️✅ to her Publication
I just bought 2 tubes Monday and received help from an anon here. 1st off coffee is a good follow up after a dab, I find. Each notch on the syringe is for 250 lbs. I squeeze out just a dab on my finger and put it on my tongue. She told me some folks do that twice a day, once a day or whatever your body can handle. I'm taking it for arthritic pain. The verdict is still out just be careful and mindful of what your body is telling you.
I'm not a doctor but I play one on television!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Here KittyKitty @HereKittyKitty
26 October, 09:01
In response Ramon Rivera to his Publication
Food grade diatomaceous Earth is amazing for arthritis! After taking it for about a month, the arthritis bumps on my finger joints disappeared. Recommended it to a man with chronic back pain; after 2 weeks, pain was almost gone. It's 86% silica, and the joints have to have silica to keep from being bone on bone.

Ramon Rivera @JKrackKorn
27 October, 12:58
In response Here KittyKitty to her Publication
Pool supply? Drug store? Cause I need that!

27 October, 03:18