Martin Geddes @martingeddes
In a way Q is creating a new intellectual "Ivy League" class of people, but with far purer spiritual motivation. In this case the "privilege" is objective and earned, yet unsought, which is what makes it so special and valuable. You were dedicated to truth at any cost, not personal preferment or social cachet.

In the telecoms world I could get away with asking awkward questions because I have a maths & computation degree from Oxford; you are "licensed to think" and it is hard to accuse you of being an idiot, even if you are a fool. People without the credential are implicitly expected to "stay in their lane", but if you have it then it is anticipated that you won't be intimidated.

Once we get past EBS, those who figured Q out and resisted all the propaganda and programming will be in a very different place socially to where they were before. Anon graduates of the University of Free Thought are a genuine elite whose status is earned the hard way — "Oxbridge of discernment."
04:53 AM - Oct 09, 2022
Only people mentioned by martingeddes in this post can reply
Patriot AztekJade @AztekJade
10 October, 12:31
In response Martin Geddes to his Publication
Wowwwww! Awesome & Profound! 💜

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
English Viking @Artist_
10 October, 04:58
a round of applause please for the gentleman on the stage, there was no lesson on individualism, I just remember the way the things use to be, & with the help of a father that TOLD us the way it should be, I did my utmost to do the opposite of what he said, being dyslexic also makes your brain work & think differently.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Vesna Urban-Celovski @Vesna
10 October, 01:49
👍🏻❣️

I Am 354 ThatwhichisTwelve @S33K3R
09 October, 11:35